Lawn Jockey's Frisco Lawn Care


Flower Bed Maintenance Do’s

http://www.yourlawnjockey.com/FriscoLawnCare.html My new home has one of the most aesthetically pleasing flower beds that I have ever seen. The flower bed is actually what sold me on the home.

Learning the Do’s and Dont’s of Flower Bed Maintenance

My new home in Frisco has one of the most aesthetically pleasing flower beds that I have ever seen. The flower bed is actually what sold me on the home. Upon moving in, I wanted to make sure that I stayed on top of the flower bed maintenance. One of the ways I was able to achieve this was to work with one of the local landscaping companies. They were able to assist me with keeping the hedges trimmed, and the weeds pulled. Their largest contribution was providing me with the assistance and knowledge I needed to interchange the plants and flowers as the seasons changed. Now my flower bed houses some of the most beautiful and fragrant flowers in the neighborhood. 

Comments are closed.



